European cleft and craniofacial
initiative for equality in care





Ms. Olga Gorczyca  Mr. Gareth Davies  Dr. Martin Persson  Dr. Karina Marcus 
Adminstrative officer
of the Action
Vice -Chair of the Action Chair of the Action COST Science officer
of the Action 
Link to COST Action CA16234  Link to COST Official Website Link to Memorandum of Understanding Link to Dr. Karina Marcus contact details 

Members of the Action